238 Piccadilly Street,

London ON    N6A 1S4


Phone:  519.673.0000

Fax:  519.673.0000

 

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri 9am to 5pm

Closed Sat and Sun.

 

Please call or complete our online request for 

an appraisal quote.

 

Commercial Division

Andy Levers, B.Comm., AACI, P.App                   -  ext. 11
Industrial, Commercial, Investment Appraiser
andy@mcivergroup.com


Linda Klassen                                                       -  ext. 18

Administrative Assistant 

linda@mcivergroup.com

Rob McIver                                                              - ext. 12
Candidate Appraiser                              
rob@mcivergroup.com


Steve McIver                                                           - ext. 15
Candidate Appraiser
steve@mcivergroup.com 

Our Information

Residential Division 

Jim McIver, CRA P.App                        - ext. 10    

Residential Appraiser

jim@mcivergroup.com


Tina  DeMelo                                         - ext. 17
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
tina@mcivergroup.com


Paul  Ballard, CRA, P.App                 -  ext. 13
Residential Appraiser
paul@mcivergroup.com


Mark MacIntyre                                    - ext. 14   

Candidate Appraiser

mark@mcivergroup.com




Accounting Department

Patricia Brooksbank                              - ext. 19

pat@mcivergroup.com


Contact Us in London at: 

Our Location


Industrial, Commercial, Investment & Residential Appraisal Services