238 Piccadilly Street,

London ON    N6A 1S4


Phone:  519.673.0000

Fax:  519.673.0000

 

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri 9am to 5pm

Closed Sat and Sun.

 

Please call or complete our online request for 

an appraisal quote.

 

Contact Us in London at: 

Our Information

Our Location


Industrial, Commercial, Investment & Residential Appraisal Services

Commercial Division

Andy Levers, B.Comm., AACI,P.App.                    -  ext. 11
Industrial, Commercial, Investment Appraiser
andy@mcivergroup.com


Linda Klassen                                                        -  ext. 18

Administrative Assistant 

linda@mcivergroup.com

Robert McIver, Candidate  
                                  -   ext. 12
Industrial, Commercial, Investment Appraiser

rob@mcivergroup.com

Residential Division 

Jim McIver, CRA                                   - ext. 10     

Residential Appraiser

jim@mcivergroup.com


Tina  DeMelo                                          - ext. 17
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
tina@mcivergroup.com


Paul  Ballard, CRA                                 -  ext. 13
Residential Appraiser
paul@mcivergroup.com


Mark MacIntyre                                      - ext. 14   

Candidate Appraiser

mark@mcivergroup.com

Accounting Department

Patricia Brooksbank                              - ext. 19

pat@mcivergroup.com